Shara's Personal Log


New friends

Posted in Uncategorized by Lady Orion on January 31, 2010
Tags:

I’ve made several new friends since coming on this new ship.

  • Vao Goldheart – I haven’t known him long, but I feel really close to him.  He’s a sweet guy.
  • Tal Kotra – a Mando and he seems really nice.  I like talking to him and he also makes me feel safer when he’s assigned to guard Sickbay.
  • Bralir – he’s my assistant and also a Mando.  He’s awesome!
  • Eal – He’s a Sith, but he seems nice.  He’s a little jealous of Ghez and would probably kill him if he had the chance, though.  That’s not good.
  • Bikoura – Bik is Navaar’s husband.  He’s a Mando, too.  Seems like a cool guy.  Navaar’s lucky to have him.
  • Deliah Blue – She gorgeous, awesome and Zeltron.  What else do I need to say?

This isn’t an exhaustive list, but just a few of the people I’ve become friends with.

I like this ship. 🙂

Leave a Reply

