Shara's Personal Log


A guest on board!

Posted in IC Post by Lady Orion on March 9, 2010
Tags: , , , , ,

Personal Log:

I am so excited!  We have a guest on board!  His name is Count Dooku.  He told me to call him Jard.  *smiles*

I am not sure how long it is going to be staying, but I hope that he can stay for a while.  He’s really nice, and he kisses my hand a lot.  *giggles*  And he….calls me “pet.”  *blushes green*  I’m not really sure why, but….I like it when he calls me that.

I got him set up in his guest quarters last night.  I made sure that he was put in one of the nicest rooms, and then it was fully stocked with everything he might need – including a minibar that had all of the types of drinks that I noticed him ordering at the party.  I also made sure that there were few other types of alcohol I thought he might like.

Last night I had several people that were trying to get my attention, so Jard and I agreed that the best thing to do would be to let him get settled in his quarters for the night and that I would see him today for his tour.

I have to say that I’m looking forward to spending more time with him.  He is a very….intriguing man.

Whoops!  Got to go!  Duty calls!

~Shara, Chief Medic of the Orion Defiance

Leave a Reply

