Shara's Personal Log


Gavyn Kerr and Jared Stone

Posted in attacked,Jared Stone by Lady Orion on May 21, 2010
Tags: , , ,

When I was on the Liberty, we had a mission on Altori that caused a bounty to be placed on our heads.

Somehow Gavyn Kerr found me and intended to collect on that bounty.

He tried for me several times, but Sarge and Aulac – with the help of Ben and Wedge – held him off.  Until the third try, that is.

Kerr transported in, held a phaser to my head so that Sarge wouldn’t attack him, and then transported me back to his ship.

The night that I spent on Kerr’s ship was…..brutal, horrible.  Something I’d love to forget.

I was rescued by Sarge, Aulac, Ben, Wedge, H’Ress and the Deadpools – and Kerr was killed.

But Kerr gave me some disturbing news while I was with him.

He said that Jared had been captured by him and sold as a slave – and that he is on Altori.

I can’t just leave him there.  I have to help him.

Ben, Sarge, Wedge, Aulac and Vao have all said they’ll help me find Jared and rescue him.

I hope we won’t be too late.

One Response to 'Gavyn Kerr and Jared Stone'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Gavyn Kerr and Jared Stone'.


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by SC Writing Workshops and Emerald, Emerald. Emerald said: RT @SharaTheOrion Blog updated: "Gavyn Kerr and Jared Stone" – http://wp.me/pNjOG-20 #roleplay #startrek #starwars […]


Leave a Reply

