Shara's Personal Log


Warlocke

Posted in Warlocke by Lady Orion on June 4, 2010
Tags: ,

Wow.  O.O

H’Ress made some changes to Warlocke, and they are….incredible.

He can shift from biped to quadruped.  I have to admit that it’s a little unsettling to see him as a biped.  I don’t really know why.

But he’s still Warlocke, and I still adore him.  I guess I just never looked at him as….a guy before.  I know that sounds stupid, but….*sighs*  Before he was my pet.  Now, he’s….not.  He’s….like a guy version of H’Ress.

He’s 8′ 4″ tall (just a little taller than H’Ress is).  He’s….*blushes* very definitely male.  We still have our bond, so…I can sense his thoughts and he can sense mine.

It’ll just take time to get used to him in this form, is all.

One Response to 'Warlocke'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Warlocke'.


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Esmeralda, Shara the Orion. Shara the Orion said: New Blog Post: "Warlocke" – http://wp.me/sNjOG-warlocke […]


Leave a Reply

