Shara's Personal Log


Pregnant

Posted in Warlocke by Lady Orion on July 18, 2010

I’m still….stunned.

I’m pregnant.

Warlocke is the father.

We found out yesterday.  I know I shouldn’t be so surprised, but…I didn’t think that our DNA would be compatible for….conception.

I’m in shock – we both were – but….this was unplanned,  not unwelcome. *smiles*  A child will be welcomed with open arms.

I need to meet with H’Ress and have a thorough exam to find out the due date and if it’s only one child or…more.

Plus…Warlocke wants us to form a pride.  *smiles*  The equivalent of marriage for his species.  I thought that was very sweet.  It’s a little different than marriage, but…kind of similar.

I guess…I’m settling down.

*smiles*  I like it.

One Response to 'Pregnant'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Pregnant'.


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jaime Ammiel, Shara the Orion. Shara the Orion said: New Blog Post: "Pregnant" – http://wp.me/sNjOG-pregnant […]


Leave a Reply

